'Alien: Covenant' Original Soundtrack 2LP pre-order (release date 21st July)


'Alien: Covenant' Original Soundtrack 2LP pre-order (release date 21st July)


'Alien: Covenant' Original Soundtrack 180g double vinyl LP.

This 2LP is released on Friday 21st July.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Incubation
2.The Covenant
3. Neutrino Blast
4. A Cabin On The Lake
5. Sails
6. Planet 4/Main Theme
7. Launcher Landing
8. Wheat Field
9. Spores
10. The Med Bay
11. Grass Attack
12. Dead Civilization
13. Survivors
14. Payload Deployment
15. Command Override
16. Face Hugger
17. Chest Burster
18. Lonely Perfection
19. Cargo Lift
20. Bring It To My Turf
21. Terraforming Bay
22. Alien Covenant Theme

The original score to Alien: Covenant was written by Australian composer Jed Kurzel (The Babadook, Macbeth). Inspired by elements of the original Alienscore, Kurzel’s work invokes feelings of isolation and abject horror in the face of an unavoidable mounting catastrophe.

Add To Cart