Bob Dylan 'Triplicate' deluxe 3LP pre-order (release date 31st March)


Bob Dylan 'Triplicate' deluxe 3LP pre-order (release date 31st March)


Bob Dylan - 'Triplicate' deluxe triple vinyl LP in a numbered outer case.

This deluxe 3LP is released on Friday 31st March.

We are taking orders for this deluxe 3LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

LP1: 'Till The Sun Goes Down'
Side 1 - 
1. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
2. September Of My Years
3. I Could Have Told You
4. Once Upon A Time
5. Stormy Weather
Side 2 - 
1. This Nearly Was Mine
2. That Old Feeling
3. It Gets Lonely Early
4. My One And Only Love
5. Trade Winds

LP2: 'Devil Dolls'
Side 1 - 
1. Braggin'
2. As Time Goes By
3. Imagination
4. How Deep Is The Ocean
5. P.S. I Love You
Side 2 - 
1. The Best Is Yet To Come
2. But Beautiful
3. Here's That Rainy Day
4. Where Is The One
5. There's A Flaw In My Flue

LP3: 'Comin' Home Late'
Side 1 - 
1. Day In, Day Out
2. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
3. Sentimental Journey
4. Somewhere Along The Way
5. When The World Was Young
Side 2 - 
1. These Foolish Things
2. You Go To My Head
3. Stardust
4. It's Funny To Everyone But Me
5. Why Was I Born

Following on from ‘Fallen Angels’ and ‘Shadows In The Night’, ‘Triplicate’ continues Dylan’s interpretation of classic American songs. The album contains 30 new recordings (all standards again) spread evenly across a 3 LP set.

Add To Cart