Clark 'Death Peak' 2LP pre-order (release date 7th April)

death peak.png
death peak.png

Clark 'Death Peak' 2LP pre-order (release date 7th April)


Clark - 'Death Peak' double vinyl LP in 6 panel gatefold sleeve.

This 2LP is released on Friday 7th April.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Spring But Dark
2. Butterfly Prowler
3. Peak Magnetic
4. Hoova
5. Slap Drones
6. Aftermath
7. Catastrophe Anthem
8. Living Fantasy
9. Un U.K.

Clark returns this spring with Death Peak. The album deftly weaves together the various threads of his extensive work, intertwining euphoric melodies and visceral rhythms of warehouse rave with newer vocal and choral elements.

Add To Cart