Diagrams 'Dorothy' LP pre-order (release date 12th May)


Diagrams 'Dorothy' LP pre-order (release date 12th May)


Dorothy - 'Diagrams' vinyl LP with full album download code.

This LP is released on Friday 12th May.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Under The Graphite Sky
2. It's Only Light
3. I Tell Myself
4. Everything
5. Motherboard
6. Crimson Leaves
7. Wild Grasses
8. Winter River
9. Under The Graphite Sky (poem)

How can it be that a man and a woman, living oceans apart on opposite sides of the world, whose ages span the generations, unite in one similar vision?

On Dorothy, Diagrams’ Sam Genders and 90-year-old Washington State-based poet, Dorothy Trogdon explore science and nature through a unique collaboration.

It’s a beautiful album that spans space, distance and time, and shows there is much to learn from other generations.

Add To Cart