Dinosaur 'Together, As One' LP pre-order (release date 25th August)


Dinosaur 'Together, As One' LP pre-order (release date 25th August)


Dinosaur - 'Together, As One' vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 25th August.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Awakening
2. Robin
3. Living, Breathing
4. Underdog
5. Steadily Sinking
6. Extinct
7. Primordial
8. Interlude

‘Together, As One’ is the third album as a leader from British award-winning trumpet player, composer and band-leader Laura Jurd and her debut with newly named band Dinosaur. Featuring Laura’s regular collaborators, friends and creative cohort Elliot Galvin, Conor Chaplin and Corrie Dick, ‘Together, As One’ is a coherently powerful and bold album that not only confirms her promise as one of the most important young musicians to emerge but is a statement that will launch her music further into the wider international jazz world.

Add To Cart