Paul Draper 'Spooky Action’ vinyl 2LP pre-order (release date 11th August)


Paul Draper 'Spooky Action’ vinyl 2LP pre-order (release date 11th August)


Paul Draper - 'Spooky Action’ 180g heavyweight audiophile vinyl double LP.

This 2LP is released on Friday 11th August.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

LP 1
1. Don't Poke The Bear
2. Grey House
3. Things People Want
4. Who's Wearing The Trousers
5. Jealousy Is A Powerful Emotion
6. Friends Make The Worst Enemies

LP 2
7. Feeling My Heart Run Slow
8. You Don't Really Know Someone, Til You Fall Out With Them
9. Can't Get Fairer Than That
10. Feel Like I Wanna Stay
11. The Inner Wheel

As the frontman and songwriter of Mansun, one of the most iconic bands of the late '90s, Paul Draper's talent preceeds him. Mansun's four albums launched the band in to a fervent cult following that has grown and holds an annual convention in the UK in the band's name. 2016 saw Draper's triumphant return with two new EPs to set the Mansun fandom aflame. Spooky Action will be released in early August, preceding a sold-out headline UK tour, featuring the glistening syntheticsoul single "Things People Want" and warped voodoo psych grat-track "Don't Poke The Bear". Lyrically, it’s a biting andbrutally honest record – an autobiography set to captivating and addictive melodies.

Add To Cart