Hercules & Love Affair 'Omnion' 2LP pre-order (release date 1st September)


Hercules & Love Affair 'Omnion' 2LP pre-order (release date 1st September)


Hercules & Love Affair – ‘Omnion’ double vinyl LP.

This 2LP is released on Friday 1st September.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting - 

Side A
  1.  Omnion (feat. Sharon Van Etten)
  2.  Controller (feat. Faris Badwan)
  3.  Rejoice (feat. Rouge Mary)
Side B
  1.  Are You Still Certain (feat. Mashrou' Leila)
  2.  Running (feat. Sisy Ey)
  3.  Fools Wear Crowns
Side C
  1.  Lies (feat. Gustaph)
  2.  Wildchild (feat. Rouge Mary)
Side D
  1.  My Curse & Cure (feat. Gustaph)
  2.  Through Your Atmosphere (feat. Faris Badwan)
  3.  Epilogue (feat. Gustaph)

The new Hercules and Love Affair album, ‘Omnion’, is a vital step forward and sideways from what came before. The band, renowned for their killer disco-tech sound on stage and record, will cause ripples with eleven songs that sparkle with faith and tolerance as a response to our troubling times. Thus Hercules’s fourth album sallies forth into new territory, representing a new-found engagement with the world.

Add To Cart