Iron Monkey '9-13' ltd splatter vinyl LP pre-order (release date 27th October)

iron monkey clear.jpg
iron monkey clear.jpg

Iron Monkey '9-13' ltd splatter vinyl LP pre-order (release date 27th October)


Iron Monkey - '9-13' limited milky clear/heavy black and white splatter vinyl LP with full album download code.

Limited to 400 units, exclusive to UK stores.

This LP is released on Friday 27th October.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1.  Crown of Electrodes
2.  OmegaMangler
3.  9-13
4.  Toadcrucifier - R.I.P.PER
5.  Destroyer
6.  Mortarhex
7.  The Rope
8.  Doomsday Impulse Multiplier
9.  Moreland St. Hammervortex

Cult UK doom/sludge outfit IRON MONKEY return with 9-13, their first new full-length in almost two decades. After disbanding in 1999 due to the death of their original singer J.P. Morrow, the group has reformed for phase two of their mission. Recorded in their hometown of Nottingham in Spring 2017 A.D. with producer Johnny A. Carter, 9-13 is 9 songs and 48 minutes of total nihilism. Now older, more cynical and more isolationist, IRON MONKEY are back to usurp the scene, then crush its skull. Without question, their most focused, aggressive and direct material to date, 9-13 is an all-out assault of violent hatred and nightmarish negativity. Recommended listening for fans of pain, suffering, and misanthropy.

Add To Cart