Lapalux 'Ruinism' deluxe blue vinyl 2LP pre-order (release date 30th June)


Lapalux 'Ruinism' deluxe blue vinyl 2LP pre-order (release date 30th June)


Lapalux - 'Ruinism' deluxe 180g solid blue coloured vinyl 2LP in printed inner sleeves housed in a 5mm spined sleeve with emboss and spot gloss detailing. Full album download code included. This deluxe edition is exclusive to indies stores like us.

This 2LP is released on Friday 30th June.

We are taking orders for this 2LP guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Reverence
2. Data Demon (feat. GABI)
3. Petty Passion
4. Rotted Arp (feat. Louisahhh)
5. Falling Down (feat. JFDR)
6. Displacer
7. 4EVA (feat. Talvi)
8. Essex Is Burning   
9. Flickering (feat. JFDR)
10. Running To Evaporate
11. Phase Violet
12. Tessellate

Lapalux will release his third album, “Ruinism”, on Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder imprint on 30th June 2017. His previous long player, “Lustmore” was partially inspired by the concept of hypnagogia, a suspension of consciousness occurring between awake and sleep states. Throughout “Ruinism” the British producer takes this exploration further, journeying into the more ominous limbo between life and death. In this space where the finite and infinite intermingle, Lapalux sounds more at home than ever

Recruiting Marielle Tepper as Creative Director on “Ruinism”, the physical formats include a superlative and strictly limited edition deluxe vinyl 2LP produced in collaboration with Parisian atelier Imprimerie du Marais

Add To Cart