Lucy Rose 'Something's Changing' LP pre-order (release date 14th July)

somethings changing lucy rose.png
somethings changing lucy rose.png

Lucy Rose 'Something's Changing' LP pre-order (release date 14th July)


Lucy Rose - 'Something's Changing' vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 14th July.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Intro
2. Is This Called Home
3. Strangest Of Ways
4. Floral Dresses
5. Second Chance
6. Love Song
7. Soak It Up
8. Moirai
9. No Good At All
10. Find Myself
11. I Can't Change It All

Something’s changing in Lucy Rose. After two albums of feeling her way through the densely-populated landscape of contemporary singer-songwriter music she has picked a point in her career when most people are recycling their hits to bin the satnav, head off the map and commit to a graphically authentic version of her musical self. Sometimes you have to lose yourself to re-invent yourself.

Add To Cart