Max Richter 'Out Of The Dark Room' 2LP pre-order (release date 26th May)


Max Richter 'Out Of The Dark Room' 2LP pre-order (release date 26th May)


Max Richter 'Out Of The Dark Room' 180g double vinyl LP.

This 2LP is released on Friday 26th May.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

Waltz With Bashir

A1. The Haunted Ocean
A2. Any Minute Now / Thinking Back
A3. I Swan Out To Sea / Return
A4. What Have They Done?
A5. The Haunted Ocean 5


A6. Wadjda's Journey
B1. The Release

The Congress

B2. Beginning And Ending
B3. On The Road To Abrahama
B4. In The Cosmic Lobby
B5. Out Of The Dark

Sarah's Key

C1. The Vel D’Hiv
C2. The Escape
C3. When She Came Back
C4. The Tree, The Beach, The Sea
C5. Julia's Journey
C6. Julia Waking
C7. Sarah's Notebook


D1. The Swimmer
D2. Unwritten
D3. Break In

Testament Of Youth

D4. Love And Imagination
D5. The Rising Of The Sun
D6. These I Send To You
D7. I Will Not Forget You

Within the past few years, Max Richter has emerged as one of the leading figures in contemporary music. The work of this German-British composer (born in 1966) is marked by eclecticism: concert music, film scores, ballet, opera, and his many solo albums have enjoyed great success.

This album features the most beautiful excerpts of the soundtracks to Waltz with Bashir, Sarah’s Key, Wadjda, Disconnect, The Congress, and Testament of Youth.

Add To Cart