Micah P. Hinson 'Presents The Holy Strangers' 2LP pre-order (release date 8th September)


Micah P. Hinson 'Presents The Holy Strangers' 2LP pre-order (release date 8th September)


Micah P. Hinson - 'Presents The Holy Strangers' double vinyl LP with full album download code.

This 2LP is released on Friday 8th September.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

Disc 1
1. The Temptation
2. The Great Void
3. Lover's Lane
4. The Years Tire On
5. Oh, Spaceman
6. The Holy Strangers
7. Micah Book One

Disc 2
1. The War
2. The Darling
3. The Awakening
4. The Last Song
5. The Memorial Day Massacre
6. The Lady From Abilene
7. Come By Here

Micah P. Hinson’s new album “Presents The Holy Strangers” is described by the artist as being a “modern folk opera.” Telling the story of a war time family, going from birth to love, to marriage and children, to war and betrayal, murder to suicide – spanning all of the strange and glorious places life can lead. We follow their story, we see their decisions, we see their faults and their beauty. We live with them, we die with them. Two years in the making, Micah wrote and recorded The Holy Strangers in Denison, Texas, incorporating ancient reel to reels, analogue keyboards, old Tascam and Yamaha desks. The recording only entered the digital realm once pre-mastering took place.

Add To Cart