RG Lowe 'Slow Time' LP pre-order (release date 2nd June)


RG Lowe 'Slow Time' LP pre-order (release date 2nd June)


RG Lowe - 'Slow Time' vinyl LP on the Western Vinyl label.

This LP is released on Friday 2nd June.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. A Dream a Lie
2. Walk Away
3. Bluff
4. Cover You
5. Spring the Lock
6. Building
7. State of Play
8. Love in the Garden
9. Slow Time

After ten years in the instrumental ensemble Balmorhea, Rob Lowe is releasing his first R&B-inflected solo LP, Slow Time, under the moniker RG Lowe. The record, while incorporating elements from pop and choral music, largely looks back on the warmth and spiritual ecstasy of early R&B through the disjunctive lens of contemporary life.

Add To Cart