Sparks 'Hippopotamus' LP pre-order (release date 8th September)


Sparks 'Hippopotamus' LP pre-order (release date 8th September)


Sparks - 'Hippopotamus' vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 8th September.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Probably Nothing
2. Missionary Position
3. Edith Piaf (Said It Better Than Me)
4. Scandinavian Design
5. Giddy Giddy
6. What The Hell Is It This Time?
7. Unaware
8. Hippopotamus
9. Bummer
10. I Wish You Were Fun
11. So Tell Me Mrs. Lincoln Aside From That How Was the Play?
12. When You're A French Director
13. Amazing Mr. Repeat
14. A Little Bit Like Fun
15. Life With The Macbeths

Add To Cart