'Trainspotting 2' Original Soundtrack 2LP pre-order (release date 2nd June)


'Trainspotting 2' Original Soundtrack 2LP pre-order (release date 2nd June)


'Trainspotting 2' Original Soundtrack on double vinyl LP.

This 2LP is released on Friday 2nd June.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Lust For Life (The Prodigy Remix) - Iggy Pop
2. Shotgun Mouthwash - High Contrast
3. Silk - Wolf Alice
4. Get Up - Young Fathers
5. Relax - Frankie Goes To Hollywood
6. Eventually But (Spud's Love Letter To Gail) (feat. Ewen Bremner) - Underworld
7. Only God Knows - Young Fathers
8. Dad's Best Friend - The Rubberbandits
9. Dreaming - Blondie
10. Radio GaGa - Queen
11. It's Like That - Run DMC vs Jason Nevins
12. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais - The Clash
13. Rain Or Shine - Young Fathers
14. Whitest Boy On The Beach - Fat White Family
15. Slow Slippy - Underworld

Add To Cart