Warm Digits 'Wireless World' red vinyl LP pre-order (release date 4th August)


Warm Digits 'Wireless World' red vinyl LP pre-order (release date 4th August)


Warm Digits - 'Wireless World' red coloured vinyl LP with full album download code. This edition is exclusively available through indie stores like us.

This LP is released on Friday 4th August.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

Side A
1. Two to Four Degrees  
2. End Times (feat. Field Music)
3. Wireless World
4. Always On
5. Better Friction (feat. Mia La Metta)
6. Victims of Geology

Side B
7. Growth of Raindrops (feat. Sarah Cracknell)
8. Deluge and Delusion
9. Fracking Blackpool
10. The Rumble and the Tremor (feat. Devon Sproule)
11. Mute Ocean
12. Swallow the City

For their new recording, North East England electronic duo Warm Digits have sharpened up the elements of their sound for a set of crisp, propulsive and melodically rich songs, and for the first time on selected songs have collaborated with some of their favourite vocalists:  Peter Brewis of Field Music, Sarah Cracknell of Saint Etienne, Devon Sproule, and Mia La Metta of Beards.

Add To Cart