2Pac '2Pacalypse Now' 2LP reissue


2Pac '2Pacalypse Now' 2LP reissue


2Pac - '2Pacalypse Now' 180g double vinyl LP reissue complete with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Young Black Male
2. Trapped (featuring Shock G)
3. Soulja's Story
4. I Don't Give A Fuck (featuring Pogo)
5. Violent (featuring DJ Fuze, Money B and Mac Mone)
6. Words Of Wisdom
7. Something Wicked (featuring Pee Wee)
8. Crooked Ass Nigga (featuring Stretch)
9. If My Homie Calls
10. Brenda's Got A Baby (featuring Dave Hollister)
11. Tha' Lunatic (featuring Stretch)
12. Rebel Of The Underground (featuring Ray Luv and Shock G)
13. Part Time Mutha (featuring Angelique and Poppi)

Add To Cart