Black Lips 'Satan's Graffiti or God's Art?' 2LP


Black Lips 'Satan's Graffiti or God's Art?' 2LP


Black Lips - 'Satan's Graffiti or God's Art?' vinyl 2LP.

Tracklisting -

Side A
1.  Overture: Sunday Mourning
2.  Occidental Front
3.  Can't Hold On
4.  The Last Cul de Sac
Side B
1.  Interlude: Got Me All Alone
2.  Crystal Night
3.  Squatting in Heaven
4.  Interlude: Bongos Baby
5.  Rebel Intuition
Side C
1.  Wayne
2.  Interlude: E'lektric Spider Webz
3.  We Know
4.  In My Mind There's A Dream
Side D
1.  Lucid Nightmare
2.  Come Ride With Me
3.  It Won't Be Long
4.  Loser's Lament
5.  Finale: Sunday Mourning

On their 8th full length, 'Satan's graffiti or God's art', Black Lips were joined by Saul Adamczewski of Fat White Family and Sean Lennon in helping co-produce, and the final product is urgent and thoughtful, reflecting the growth the Black Lips have experienced since bursting onto the scene (once or twice quite literally on fire) but also true to their original blistering, careening take on rock n roll: fuzzy, dirty, and rife with three and four part harmonies.

Add To Cart