Blondie 'Pollinator' ltd coloured vinyl LP

sold out

Blondie 'Pollinator' ltd coloured vinyl LP


Blondie - 'Pollinator' limited edition white coloured 180g vinyl LP with full album download code.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell one copy per customer/household, multiple orders will be cancelled.

This white coloured vinyl is limited to just 1000 copies in the UK and is only available to order from stores that participate in Record Store Day, such as ourselves!

Tracklisting -

Side A - 
1. Doom Or Destiny
2. Long Time
3. Already Nakes
4. Fun
5. My Monster
6. Best Day Ever
Side B - 
7. Gravity
8. When I Gave Up On You
9. Love Level
10. Too Much
11. Fragments

Add To Cart