Breakfast Muff 'Eurgh!' LP


Breakfast Muff 'Eurgh!' LP


 Breakfast Muff 'Eurgh!' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Lunch Money
2. Arms Brains
3. R U A Feminist
4. Birthday Party
5. Feast
6. Magic Carpet
7. Baby Boomers
8. I Like To
9. Clam
10. Duvet
11. Raspberry Pavlova
12. Stinky Goodbyes

From Glasgow’s fertile DIY punk scene come Breakfast Muff, a thrillingly uncompromising pop trio who are set to release their new album Eurgh! on 7 July via Amour Foo Records. Featuring songs about sexuality, feminism and feelings, Eurgh! ranges from soft to screechy, and is an all-round giant dose of fun. Bandmates Eilidh McMillan (Rapid Tan, Joanna Gruesome), Simone Wilson (Hairband, Mary Column) and Cal Donnelly (Spinning Coin, Rapid Tan) switch between guitar, bass and drums in a cacophony of anxiety, celebration and creativity.

Add To Cart