Sivu 'Sweet Sweet Silent' LP

Sivu LP CD.jpg
Sivu LP CD.jpg

Sivu 'Sweet Sweet Silent' LP


Sivu - 'Sweet Sweet Silent' black vinyl LP on the Square Leg Records label.

Tracklisting -

1. Submersible
2. Lonesome
3. Kin and Chrome
4. Sweet Sweet Silent
5. Blood Clots and Pheromones
6. Flies
7. Childhood House
8. Drastic Change
9. My Moon River
10. Wonder In me

After two years out of the spotlight Sivu returns with his new album Sweet Sweet Silent, a loud and clear demonstration of the considerable talents of singer James Page.

Add To Cart