Conor Oberst 'Salutations' 2LP


Conor Oberst 'Salutations' 2LP


Conor Oberst - 'Salutations' double 140g vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Too Late To Fixate
2. Gossamer Thin
3. Overdue
4. Afterthought
5. Next Of Kin
6. Napalm
7. Mamah Borthwick
8. Till Saint Dymphna's Kicks Us Out
9. Barbary Coast
10. Tachycardia
11. Empty Hotel By The Sea
12. Anytime Soon
13. Counting Sheep
14. Rain Follows The Plough
15. You All Loved Him Once
16. A Little Uncanny
17. Salutations

A companion piece to last year's highly acclaimed 'Ruminations' - this new album includes full-band versions of the 10 songs from 'Ruminations', plus 7 additional songs.

Add To Cart