Damaged Bug 'Bunker Funk' LP

sold out

Damaged Bug 'Bunker Funk' LP


Damaged Bug - 'Bunker Funk' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Structure Image Approach
2. Bog Dash
3. The Cryptologist
4. Slay The Priest
5. Ugly Gamma
6. Rick?s Jummy
7. Gimme Tamanthum
8. No One Notice The Fly
9. Bunker Funk
10. Mood Slime
11. Liquid Desert
12. Heavy Cathedral
13. Unmanned Scanner
14. The Night Shopper

Latest solo album by John Dwyer of Thee Oh Sees - Synths, alien globules, urgent falsettos and syncopating lush landscapes all contained herein

Add To Cart