David Byrne ‘Live From Austin, TX’ 2LP


David Byrne ‘Live From Austin, TX’ 2LP


David Byrne ‘Live From Austin, TX’ 180g double vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

1. (Nothing But) Flowers
2. God’s Child
3. And She Was
4. Once In A Lifetime
5. The Great Intoxication
6. Marching Through The Wilderness
7. The Revolution
8. This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)
9. What A Day That Was
10. Desconocido Soy
11. Like Humans Do
12. Life During Wartime
13. I Wanna Dance With Somebody

Add To Cart