Graeme Miller & Steve Shill 'The Moomins' LP

sold out

Graeme Miller & Steve Shill 'The Moomins' LP


Graeme Miller & Steve Shill - 'The Moomins' vinyl LP on the Finders Keepers label.

Tracklisting -

1. The Moomins Theme

2. Travelling Theme

3. Hobgoblin's Hat

4. Leaving Moomin Valley

5. Partytime

6. Hattyfatteners Row

7. Woodland Band

8. Most Unusual

9. Midwinter Rites

10. Piano Waltz

11. Creepers

12. Woodland Band Far Away

13. Comet Shadow

14. Comet Theme

15. The Moomins Theme (End)

Imagine, if you will, a foreboding homemade electro-acoustic, new age, synth driven, proto-techno, imaginary world music Portastudio soundtrack for a Polish-made animated fantasy based on a modern Finnish folk tale, created for German and Austrian TV, composed in 1982 by two politically driven post-punk theatre performers from a shared house in Leeds!

Add To Cart