JJ DOOM 'Bookhead EP' 12'' EP

Bookhead - EP.jpg
Bookhead - EP.jpg

JJ DOOM 'Bookhead EP' 12'' EP


JJ DOOM - 'Bookhead EP' 180g black vinyl 12'' EP.

Tracklisting -

Side A:
1. Bookhead
2. Pause Tape
3. The Signs Feat. Gone The Hero
4. Viberian Son Feat. Del The Funky Homosapien
5. Rhymin Slang (Dave Sitek Remix)
Side B:
1. Guv'Nor (BADBADNOTGOOD Version)
2. Retarded Fren (Thom Yorke & Johnny Greenwood Version)
3. Bookfiend (Clams Casino version)
4. Banished (Beck Remix)

JJ DOOM is the artist name for producer/vocalist Jneiro Jarel and British-born, mask-wearing maverick DOOM (AKA MF Doom). The nine track EP features tracks from the expanded Butter Edition of the duos debut album ‘Key To The Kuffs’ including DOOM collaborations with Clams Casino, BBNG, Del The Funky Homosapien, Beck, Thom Yorke & Johnny Greenwood. Originally released in 2014 as a limited edition picture disc, now available in 180g black vinyl.

Add To Cart