Kathryn Williams 'Songs from the Novel Greatest Hits' LP


Kathryn Williams 'Songs from the Novel Greatest Hits' LP


Kathryn Williams 'Songs from the Novel Greatest Hits' vinyl LP, with lyric sheet and full album download code. Soundtrack to accompany Laura Barnett's upcoming novel 'Greatest Hits'.

Tracklisting -

1. Common Ground
2. Architect
3. Living Free
4. I Wrote You a Love Song
5. Just Us Two
6. Road of Shadows
7. Don’t Step on the Cracks
8. She Wears a Dress
9. Lilies
10. Brightest Star
11. In This Garden
12. Queen of the Snow
13. Home
14. Edge of the World
15. Gethsemane
16. When Morning Comes

Mercury-nominated singer-songwriter Kathryn Williams has announced that she will release a ‘soundtrack album’ to a brand new novel by best-selling author Laura Barnett, that follows the life of a fictional singer. Greatest Hits, the hotly-anticipated follow-up to Barnett’s novel The Versions of Us, will be published on 15 th June 2017 alongside the brand new album by Kathryn Williams – Songs from the Novel Greatest Hits, which will be released the following day. The original songs are written by Kathryn Williams, with lyrics by Laura Barnett and Kathryn Williams, and will be released through One Little Indian.

Add To Cart