Pond 'The Weather' limited coloured vinyl LP


Pond 'The Weather' limited coloured vinyl LP


Pond - 'The Weather' limited edition white with blue specks coloured vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

This coloured vinyl LP is limited to just 1000 copies in the UK and is only available to order from independent retailers such as ourselves.

Tracklisting -

1. 30000 Megatons
2. Sweep Me Off My Feet
3. Paint Me Silver
4. Colder Than Ice
5. Edge Of The World Pt.1
6. A/B
7. Zen Automaton
8. All I Want For Xmas (Is A Tascam 388)
9. Edge Of The World Pt.2
10. The Weather

Add To Cart