Stone Foundation 'Street Rituals' limited clear vinyl LP

sold out

Stone Foundation 'Street Rituals' limited clear vinyl LP


Stone Foundation - 'Street Rituals' limited edition clear vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

Side A - 
1. Back In The Game (feat. Paul Weller)
2. Open Your Heart To The World
3. Love Rediscovered
4. The Limit Of A Man
5. The Colour Of...
Side B - 
1. Street Rituals (feat. Paul Weller)
2. Strange People (feat. William Bell)
3. Your Balloon Is Rising (feat. Paul Weller)
4. Season Of Change (feat. Betty LaVette)
5. Simplify The Situation

‘Street Rituals’ features ten new songs with a major contribution from Paul Weller as well as vocal contributions from both William Bell and Bettye Lavette.

The bands 4th studio album was produced by Paul Weller, who also features on all the tracks (piano, guitar & vocal including lead vocal on ‘Your Balloon Is Rising’). Having been hugely impressed by Stone Foundations previous endeavours, Paul personally contacted the band to propose the idea of working together, initially on one specific track, but having enjoyed the process so much, the resulting ten compositions on ‘Street Rituals’ now all have musical input from Paul. Two songs - ‘The Limit of a Man’ & ‘Colour Of’ - are co-writes with a Jones/Sheasby/Weller credit.

Add To Cart