Thin Lizzy 'Collected' limited silver vinyl 2LP reissue


Thin Lizzy 'Collected' limited silver vinyl 2LP reissue


Thin Lizzy 'Collected' 180g double vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve with specially embossed cover artwork and 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos.

Limited first pressing of 1500 individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl.

Tracklisting -

1. Whiskey In The Jar
2. Sarah
3. The Rocker
4. Still In Love With You
5. Wild One
6. Rosalie
7. Suicide
8. The Boys Are Back In Town
9. Jailbreak
10. Cowboy Song
11. Emerald
12. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed
13. Don’t Believe A Word
14. Bad Reputation
15. Dancing In The Moonlight
16. That Woman’s Gonna Break Your Heart
17. Soldier Of Fortune
18. Do You Anything Want To
19. Waiting For An Alibi
20. Chinatown
21. Hollywood
22. The Sun Goes Down
23. Cold Sweat
24. Phil Lynott - King’s Call
25. Phil Lynott – Old Town
26. Phil Lynott – Yellow Pearl

Add To Cart