UB40 'Collected' limited red vinyl 2LP reissue

sold out

UB40 'Collected' limited red vinyl 2LP reissue


UB40 'Collected' 180g double vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve with 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos.

Limited first pressing of 1000 individually numbered copies on red red wine coloured vinyl.

Tracklisting -

1. 1. Tyler
2. Burden Of Shame
3. I Think It’s Going To Rain Today
4. Food For Thought
5. Don’t Do The Crime
6. One In Ten
7. Sardonicus
8. Please Don’t Make Me Cry
9. Cherry Oh Baby
10. Red Red Wine
11. If It Happens Again
12. Don’t Slow Down
13. I Got You Babe (ft. Chrissie Hynde)
14. Don’t Break My Heart
15. Sing Our Own Song
16. Rat In Mi Kitchen
17. All I Want To Do
18. Maybe Tomorrow
19. Afrika Bambaataa and Family ft. UB 40 - Reckless

Add To Cart