Bic Runga 'Close Your Eyes' LP

sold out

Bic Runga 'Close Your Eyes' LP


Bic Runga - 'Close Your Eyes' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Close Your Eyes (Bic Runga) 
2. What'cha Say (The Meters) 
3.Wolves (Kanye West) 
4.Things Behind the Sun (Nick Drake) 
5.Tinsel Town in the Rain (The Blue Nile) 
6.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Ewan Mc Coll/Roberta Flack) 
7. Andmoreagain (Love) 
8. Viens (Francoise Hardy) 
9. Dream a Dream (Bic Runga) 
10.The Lonely Sea (Beach Boys) 
11. Life Will Get Better Some Day (The Mint Chicks) 
12. Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Neil Young) 

‘Close Your Eyes’ is the brand new album from Bic Runga and the first release by new International Pop label “Wild Combinations”. Produced by Bic herself and Kody Neilson (The Mint Chicks, Opossom, Silicon). One of New Zealand’s most revered and successful musicians of all time has created a psychedelic pop masterpiece mixing original material, and a selection of covers of her favourite songs, including tracks by Kanye West, The Blue Nile and Nick Drake.

Add To Cart