Bjork 'Debut' LP reissue

sold out

Bjork 'Debut' LP reissue


Bjork - 'Debut' 180g black vinyl LP reissue with full album download voucher.

Tracklisting -

1. Human Behaviour
2. Crying
3. Venus As A Boy
4. There's More To Life Than This
5. Like Someone In Love
6. Big Time Sensuality
7. One Day
8. Aeroplane
9. Come To Me
10. Violently Happy
11. The Anchor Song

In celebration of Bjork's mid-career retrospective at the Museum Of Modern Art in New York, and the release of 'Bjork - Archives' book, One Little Indian is reissuing the Bjork vinyl back catalogue.

Add To Cart