Bjork 'Medulla' coloured double vinyl LP reissue

sold out

Bjork 'Medulla' coloured double vinyl LP reissue


Bjork - 'Medulla' coloured double vinyl LP reissue with full album download voucher.

Tracklisting -

1. Pleasure Is All Mine
2. Show Me Forgiveness
3. Where Is The Line
4. Vokuro
5. Oll Birtan
6. Who Is It (Carry My Joy On The Left, Carry My Pain On The Right)
7. Submarine
8. Desired Constellation
9. Oceania
10. Sonnets/Unrealities XI
11. Ancestors
12. Mouth's Cradle
13. Miovikudags
14. Triumph Of A Heart

In celebration of Bjork's mid-career retrospective at the Museum Of Modern Art in New York, and the release of 'Bjork - Archives' book, One Little Indian is reissuing the Bjork vinyl back catalogue.

For an exclusive period, the vinyl will be coloured to the hue that personifies each album character. Each coloured vinyl album is limited to 5000 copies worldwide and, once all sold, will revert to standard black vinyl.

Medulla is - primordial motherhood humour family around campfire breastfeeding black braided hair bones caves marrow goth pagan archeology pre-civilisation folk dark brown family passive

Add To Cart