Bjork 'Vespertine' coloured double vinyl LP reissue

sold out

Bjork 'Vespertine' coloured double vinyl LP reissue


Bjork - 'Vespertine' coloured double vinyl LP reissue with full album download voucher.

Tracklisting -

1. Hidden Place
2. Cocoon
3. It's Not Up To You
4. Undo
5. Pagan Poetry
6. Frosti
7. Aurora
8. An Echo, A Stain
9. Sun In My Mouth
10. Heirloom
11. Harm Of Will
12. Unison

In celebration of Bjork's mid-career retrospective at the Museum Of Modern Art in New York, and the release of 'Bjork - Archives' book, One Little Indian is reissuing the Bjork vinyl back catalogue.

For an exclusive period, the vinyl will be coloured to the hue that personifies each album character. Each coloured vinyl album is limited to 5000 copies worldwide and, once all sold, will revert to standard black vinyl.

Vespertine is - frozen winter world celestial whispered vocals passive loyal swans paradise laptops harps glockenspiels music boxes micro beats white orchestra choir disney salvation

Add To Cart