Bjork 'Vulnicura Live' 2LP


Bjork 'Vulnicura Live' 2LP


Bjork - 'Vulnicura Live' double vinyl LP with full album download card and a full album CD in a slipcase.

Tracklisting -

Side A -
1. Stonemilker
2. Lionsong
3. History Of Touches
Side B -
4. Black Lake
5. Family
Side C -
6. Notget
7. Undo
8. Come To Me
9. I See Who You Are
Side D -
10. Wanderlust
11. Quicksand
12. Mutual Core
13. Mouth Mantra

‘Vulnicura Live’ is made up of Björk’s favourite performances from her 2015 tour, including all songs on from the original release plus some carefully selected favourites from previous works.

The songs were performed live with the Alarm Will Sound & Heritage Orchestras, and critically acclaimed producers The Haxan Cloak & Arca.

The artwork was designed by the iconic design partnership M/M Paris.

The vinyl is packaged in special Vulnicura wound die-cut sleeves.

Add To Cart