AC/DC 'Back In Black' LP

sold out

AC/DC 'Back In Black' LP


AC/DC - 'Back In Black' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

Side One -
1. Back In Black
2. Hells Bells
3. Shoot To Thrill
4. Giving The Dog A Bone
5. What Do You Do For Money Honey
Side Two -
1. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
2. Let Me Put My Love Into You
3. You Shook Me All Night Long
4. Shake A Leg
5. Have A Drink On Me

Add To Cart