Andrew W.K. 'You're Not Alone' ltd purple vinyl 2LP

sold out

Andrew W.K. 'You're Not Alone' ltd purple vinyl 2LP


Andrew W.K. - 'You're Not Alone' 180g light purple (LP1) and dark purple (LP2) coloured double vinyl LP with poster.

This coloured vinyl edition is limited to the first pressing of 750 individually numbered copies.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

A1. The Power Of Partying

A2. Music Is Worth Living For

A3. Ever Again

A4. I Don't Know Anything

A5. The Feeling Of Being Alive

B1. Party Mindset

B2. The Party Never Dies

B3. Give Up On You

B4. Keep On Going

C1. In Your Darkest Moments

C2. The Devil's On Your Side

C3. Break The Curse

D1. Total Freedom

D2. Beyond Oblivion

D3. Confusion And Clarity

D4. You're Not Alone / The Creation Of Sound

Add To Cart