Animal Collective 'Tangerine Reef' ltd green vinyl 2LP

sold out

Animal Collective 'Tangerine Reef' ltd green vinyl 2LP


Animal Collective - ‘Tangerine Reef’ limited double green vinyl LP with full album download code.

Due to the limited nature of this release, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple purchases will be cancelled.

This limited edition is exclusively available from indie stores like us.

Tracklisting -

1. Hair Cutter

2. Buffalo Tomato

3. Inspector Gadget

4. Buxom

5. Coral Understanding

6. Airpipe (To A New Transition)

7. Jake And Me

8. Coral By Numbers

9. Hip Sponge

10. Coral Realization

11. Lundsten Coral

12. Palythoa

13. Best Of Times (Worst Of All)

Tangerine Reef is a full-length audio-visual album by Animal Collective (Avey Tare, Deakin and Geologist), in collaboration with Coral Morphologic, to commemorate the 2018 International Year of the Reef. Tangerine Reef is a visual tone poem consisting of time-lapse and slow pans across surreal aqua-scapes of naturally fluorescent coral and cameos by alien-like reef creatures (note: no CGI or artificial enhancement was used in this film). Tangerine Reef is the sight and sound of a literal underwater collective of animals.

Add To Cart