Arcade Fire 'The Suburbs' 2LP

sold out

Arcade Fire 'The Suburbs' 2LP


Arcade Fire 'The Suburbs' double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. The Suburbs
2. Ready To Start
3. Modern Man
4. Rococo
5. Empty Room
6. City With No Children
7. Half Light I
8. Half Light II (No Celebration)
9. Suburban War
10. Month Of May
11. Wasted Hours
12. Deep Blue
13. We Used To Wait
14. Sprawl I (Flatland)
15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16. The Suburbs (Continued)

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart