Arctic Monkeys 'Humbug' LP

sold out

Arctic Monkeys 'Humbug' LP


Arctic Monkeys 'Humbug' LP on heavyweight vinyl with MP3 download.

Tracklisting -

1. My Propeller
2. Crying Lightning
3. Dangerous Animals
4. Secret Door
5. Potion Approaching
6. Fire And The Thud
7. Cornerstone
8. Dance Little Liar
9. Pretty Visitors
10. The Jeweller's Hands
11. I Haven't Got My Strange
12. Red Right Hand

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart