Autobahn 'The Moral Crossing' LP

sold out

Autobahn 'The Moral Crossing' LP


Autobahn - 'The Moral Crossing' vinyl LP on the Tough Love label.

Tracklisting -

1. Prologue
2. Obituary
3. Future
4. The Moral Crossing
5. Torment
6. Low/High
7. Execution/Rise
8. Creation
9. Fallen
10. Vessel

A sliver of strings, a squeal of feedback, pulsing drums, sheets of steely guitar and sonorous bass, and a rough, declamatory voice - from these primary components, Leeds quintet AUTOBAHN unfurl their second album, The Moral Crossing, which adds more finesse, dynamic and colour to the commitment and energy shown on their debut.

Add To Cart