Daniel Avery ‘Song For Alpha’ 2LP

sold out

Daniel Avery ‘Song For Alpha’ 2LP


Daniel Avery - ‘Song For Alpha’ double vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. First Light
2. Stereo L
3. Projector
4. TBW17
5. Sensation
6. Citizen // Nowhere
7. Clear
8. Diminuendo
9. Days From Now
10. Embers
11. Slow Fade
12. Glitter
13. Endnote
14. Quick Eternity

Five years after his critically acclaimed debut ‘Drone Logic’, London- based producer Daniel Avery announces his highly anticipated second album ‘Song For Alpha’, set for release through Phantasy.

With newfound energy and time to develop, Avery’s sonic vocabulary has expanded. Here, the booming sound of the big room is brilliantly countered by the music of the small hours. Where celestial ambient lullabies ‘First Light’ and ‘Days From Now’ sit perfectly next to the mesmeric techno assault of ‘Diminuendo’ and ‘Sensation’; where both ‘Projector’ and ‘Clear’ evoke early rave records, only ones engulfed by waves of beautiful cyclonic distortion.

Add To Cart