Olafur Arnalds ‘re:member’ LP


Olafur Arnalds ‘re:member’ LP


Ólafur Arnalds - ‘re:member’ black vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. re:member

2. unfold (ft. SOHN)

3. saman

4. brot

5. inconsist

6. they sink

7. ypsilon

8. partial

9. momentary

10. undir

11. ekki hugsa

12. nyepi

re:member does curious things. The fourth ‘official’ solo album by Ólafur Arnalds takes the listener through varied moods and feelings, through different musical landscapes. You can hear every facet of his work – the composition, the soundtracks, the pop – bursting through, flowering. When the track unfold opens with what sounds like a stream skittering across rocks, it seems apt, because re:member keeps on moving, never tiring or letting the listener get tired. re:member is an album you can’t forget, because every time you hear it something new and wholly unexpected emerges.

Add To Cart