The Amps 'Pacer' LP reissue

sold out

The Amps 'Pacer' LP reissue


The Amps - ‘Pacer’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Pacer

2. Tipp City

3. I Am Decided.

4. Mom’s Drunk

5. Bragging Party

6. Hoverin

7. First Revival

8. Full On Idle

9. Breaking The Split Screen

10. Barrier

11. Empty Glasses

12. She’s A Girl

13. Dedicated

Released in the immediate aftermath of the runaway success of The Breeders’ platinum-selling second album ‘Last Splash’ and the Pixies calling it a day the first time round, The Amps are an important part of the Kim Deal canon.

Add To Cart