Pink Floyd 'More' LP reissue


Pink Floyd 'More' LP reissue


Pink Floyd - 'More: Original Soundtrack' 180g vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

Side A -
1. Cirrus Minor
2. The Nile Song
3. Crying Song
4. Up The Khyber
5. Green Is The Colour
6. Cymbaline
7. Party Sequence
Side B -
1. Main Theme
2. Ibiza Bar
3. More Blues
4. Quicksilver
5. A Spanish Piece
6. Dramatic Theme

In 1969 the band collaborated with filmmaker Barbet Schroeder to provide the soundtrack to the film More. This was the first of Pink Floyd's film soundtrack albums, and includes future early 70's live favourites Cymbaline and Green Is The Colour.

Special care has been taken to replicate the original packaging. The first batch of releases, mastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman will be pressed on 180gram vinyl for optimum sound quality.

Add To Cart