Liz Phair 'Exile In Guyville' 2LP reissue


Liz Phair 'Exile In Guyville' 2LP reissue


Liz Phair - 'Exile In Guyville' double vinyl LP reissue with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. 6’1”
2. Help Me, Mary
3. Glory
4. Dance Of The Seven Veils
5. Never Said
6. Soap Star Joe
7. Explain It To Me
8. Canary
9. Mesmerizing
10. Fuck And Run
11. Girls! Girls! Girls! 
12. Divorce Song
13. Shatter
14. Flower
15. Johnny Sunshine
16. Gunshy
17. Stratford-On-Guy
18. Strange Loop?

Originally released in 1993, Exile In Guyville is a seminal album and a feminist landmark. Its legendary status has only grown over the years.

Add To Cart