Madeleine Peyroux 'Anthem' ltd coloured 2LP

sold out

Madeleine Peyroux 'Anthem' ltd coloured 2LP


Madeleine Peyroux - 'Anthem' limited coloured double vinyl LP.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -


1. On My Own

2. Down on Me

3. Party Tyme

4. Anthem

5. All My Heroes

6. On a Sunday Afternoon

7. The Brand New Deal


8. Lullaby

9. Honey Party

10. The Ghosts of Tomorrow

11. We Might As Well Dance

12. Liberte

13. Last Night when We Were Young

Madeleine Peyroux's extraordinary journey is one of music industry’s most compelling. Eight albums and 22 years since her debut Dreamland, Peyroux continues to challenge the confines of jazz, venturing into the fertile fields of contemporary music with unfading curiosity.

Peyroux’s new album, Anthem, finds the singer-songwriter collaborating with writers/musicians Patrick Warren (Bonnie Raitt, JD Souther, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, Lana Del Rey, The Red Hot Chilli Peppers), Brian MacLeod (Sara Bareilles, Leonard Cohen, Tina Turner, Ziggy Marley) and David Baerwald (Joni Mitchell, David and David, Sheryl Crow), who are also the basic rhythm section players on the album. Together, they cast a sober, poetic, and at times philosophical eye on the current state of the world

Add To Cart