Pearl Jam 'Let's Play Two' 2LP


Pearl Jam 'Let's Play Two' 2LP


Pearl Jam - 'Let's Play Two' double vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

1. Low Light
2. Better Man
3. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
4. Last Exit
5. Lightning Bolt
6. Black Red Yellow
7. Black
8. Corduroy
9. Given To Fly
10. Jeremy
11. Inside Job
12. Go
13. Crazy Mary
14. Release
15. Alive
16. All The Way
17. I’ve Got A Feeling

In celebration of the band’s legendary sold out performances at Wrigley Field on August 20th and 22nd, 2016 during the Chicago Cubs historic world series championship season, Pearl Jam will release their documentary film let’s play two and accompanying soundtrack album.

'Let’s Play Two' is directed by renowned director/photographer Danny Clinch. With Chicago being a hometown to Eddie Vedder, Pearl Jam has forged a relationship with the city, the Chicago Cubs and Wrigley Field that is unparalleled in the world of sports and music. From Ten to Lightning Bolt, the soundtrack shuffles through Pearl Jam’s ever-growing catalogue of originals and covers -- spanning the band's 25-year career. 

Add To Cart