Pink Floyd 'Delicate Sound Of Thunder' 2LP reissue


Pink Floyd 'Delicate Sound Of Thunder' 2LP reissue


Pink Floyd - 'Delicate Sound Of Thunder' 180g black double vinyl LP reissue.

Mastered from the original analogue studio tapes with album artwork faithfully reproduced.

Tracklisting -

1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
2. Learning To Fly
3. Yet Another Movie
4. Round And Around
5. Sorrow
6. The Dogs Of War
7. On The Turning Away
8. One Of These Days
9. Time
10. Wish You Were Here
11. Us And Them
12. Money
13. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
14. Comfortably Numb
15. Run Like Hell

Recorded live over five nights in August 1988 at the Nassau Coliseum, Long Island, NY, ‘Delicate Sound Of Thunder’ became infamous for being the first rock album to be played in outer space.

Add To Cart